Mindset: Your Gateway To Higher Income and Happiness

In today's challenging business environment, it is no longer enough to be good.

You have to be great.

But, what makes a person great? Intelligence? Leadership? Mindset? If we tell you that the only thing preventing you from achieving optimum potential is your mindset, will you believe us?

In this OnStage session, meet Coach KarFei, founder and Chief Performance Coach of Life Redesigned, a visionary coach with the following accolades:

  • Top 100 Training and Development Minds, awarded by the World HRD Congress
  • Official member of the Forbes Coaches Council
  • 2x TEDx Speaker
  • Certified EQ-i 2.0 Emotional Intelligence Coach
  • Certified Leadership Coach by Marshall Goldsmith Leadership Coaching - The #1 Leadership Thinker by Harvard Business Review
  • Certified Master NLP Coach
  • Certified Work, Attitude and Motivation profiling specialist (iWAM)
  • Certified Workplace and Business Coach

Currently, Coach KarFei is the Chief Performance Coach of Life Redesigned, where he utilises his successful experiences working with over 70 companies in the likes of IBM, American Express, Citibank, Accenture etc to help individuals, brands and organisations thrive in the future of work. Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to hear him demonstrate how you can design and live a life full of fun and fulfilment! Learn first-hand from this master of life transformation as he reveals how you can break out of societal norms to become the best version of yourself. With Coach KarFei, you can develop a new high-performance mindset, and create new opportunities to skyrocket your income!


Speaker: Coach KarFei, Founder and Chief Performance Coach of Life Redesigned
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/liferedesigned.co
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/karfeicheah/
Instagram: instagram.com/coachkarfei


Mindset: Your Gateway To Higher Income and Happiness

event Date :
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
schedule Time :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM
India :
5:50 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
7:20 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:50 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
8:20 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
1:20 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
5:20 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
7:20 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :