The Root Cause of Emotions (Health) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

The Root Cause of Emotions (Health)

***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

Learning Objectives
This session aims to help you:

1. Understand yourself better
2. Be more aware of your own emotions
3. Acknowledge your emotions

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:

  1. Improve your quality of life
  2. Understand how to channel your emotions effectively
  3. Recognise your emotions
  4. Know ways to destress
  5. Increase your daily focus

How can emotions affect a person? What is the root cause of your emotions?

Every person has emotions from time to time. However, not everyone knows how to express them. The buildup of emotions for a long period can impact a person’s life, either in a good way or a negative one.

Knowing the root cause of an emotion can help you understand the meaning and lessons behind it, so you can learn from the experience and understand better about ways to deal with it in the future. While we can’t change our past, knowing why we develop certain emotions can help us adjust our present and possibly change our future.

Register for this workshop with Coach Shirleyz to learn more about the why’s and how’s of handling your emotions! 


***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

PS: If you have family or friends who are not registered ReSkills learners, but would like to learn from these workshops as well, they can register here: https://bit.ly/3r3qO5B. We will send them the Zoom link for their registered workshops via email.


The Root Cause of Emotions (Health)

event Date :
Saturday, 01 October 2022
schedule Time :
3:20 PM - 5:00 PM
India :
12:50 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
2:20 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
3:20 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
3:20 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
12:50 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
3:20 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
8:20 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
12:20 PM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
2:20 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :