Secrets of Great Relationships (Relationship) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Secrets of Great Relationships (Relationship)

***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

Learning Objectives:
This session aims to help you understand:
1. Elements of great relationships
2. Ways to overcome barriers to building connection
3. 9 ways to build great relationships

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:
1. Understand what makes any relationship great
2. Understand what are the barriers that stop us from connecting with someone, and how we can overcome them
3. Know how you can build great relationships

“We don’t meet people by accident. They are meant to cross our path for a reason.”

Building great relationships – be it at home or at work – will have a huge impact on how much you enjoy LIFE.

If you have a great relationship with your family – parents, partner, kids – you will certainly enjoy time at home and grow as a person.

If you have solid relationships with your workmates, you’ll be excited to go to work. They may not be your best friends, and they don’t have to be. If there is camaraderie and good teamwork, you will feel like you are moving forward together on a common mission. You will thrive at work.

If you have great friends around you, life will be so much more fun.

That said, building great relationships take time and intentional effort. But it is definitely worthwhile.

In this session, get an insight into what it takes to build great relationships so you can minimise stress and maximise meaning in your life.


***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

PS: If you have family or friends who are not registered ReSkills learners, but would like to learn from these workshops as well, they can register here: https://bit.ly/3r3qO5B. We will send them the Zoom link for their registered workshops via email.


Secrets of Great Relationships (Relationship)

event Date :
Saturday, 01 October 2022
schedule Time :
11:20 AM - 1:00 PM
India :
8:50 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
10:20 AM - 12:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
11:20 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
11:20 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
8:50 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
11:20 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
4:20 AM - 6:00 AM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
8:20 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
10:20 AM - 12:00 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :