ReSkills Fitness Night | Zumba Night | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

ReSkills Fitness Night | Zumba Night

Healthy body, healthy mind, healthy soul. Join us for an hour of exercise, sweat and fun! 

*Since this is a fitness session and not an actual class, no certificate will be issued for fitness night events.


ReSkills Fitness Night | Zumba Night

event Date :
Monday, 03 October 2022
schedule Time :
7:50 PM - 9:30 PM
India :
5:20 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
6:50 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
7:50 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
7:50 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:20 PM - 7:00 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
7:50 PM - 9:30 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
12:50 PM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
4:50 PM - 6:30 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
6:50 PM - 8:30 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :