Invest with Confidence (Wealth) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Invest with Confidence (Wealth)

***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

Learning Objectives:
This session aims to help you:
1. Understand the fundamentals of investment
2. Gain awareness about financial traps
3. Learn the right way of investing by going through portfolio combinations

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:
1. Gain clarity on your purpose and objectives of your investment journey
2. Avoid making mistakes in financial decisions
3. Preserve and grow your investment portfolio to achieve an ideal state

How can you invest with limited funds? How do you safeguard your hard-earned money? As Warren Buffett once said, “The first rule of an investment is, don’t lose money. And the second rule of an investment is don’t forget the first rule.” With that being said, how many of you actually know how to invest correctly?

Many people are easily attracted by sales talks that promise lucrative return of investment. Yet, many also experienced capital losses during their investment journey. How can we do our due diligence and make wise investment choices, if we do not know the fundamentals of investment; and instead just try our luck by following the advice of our parents, siblings and agents?

Coach Annie had fallen into financial traps, gotten stuck in unit trusts, and lost confidence after market crashes in the past. Since then, she pursued her career as a Certified Financial Planner, determined to help others avoid investment pitfalls. In this session, she will be sharing with you how to invest correctly and with confidence. Register now to know more!


***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

PS: If you have family or friends who are not registered ReSkills learners, but would like to learn from these workshops as well, they can register here: https://bit.ly/3r3qO5B. We will send them the Zoom link for their registered workshops via email.


Invest with Confidence (Wealth)

event Date :
Saturday, 01 October 2022
schedule Time :
1:50 PM - 5:00 PM
India :
11:20 AM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
12:50 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
1:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
1:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
11:20 AM - 2:30 PM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
1:50 PM - 5:00 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
6:50 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
10:50 AM - 2:00 PM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
12:50 PM - 4:00 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :