Global Economy Outlook 2023 (Wealth) | ReSkills OnLIVE Class

Global Economy Outlook 2023 (Wealth)

***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

Learning Objectives:
This session aims to help you understand:
1. What makes the global economy tick, and what the risks to the economy are
2. The direction of the global economy in 2023
3. How the global economy affects your personal financial health

Learning Outcome:
At the end of this session, you will be able to:
1. Be better prepared to face economic challenges
2. Learn about ways to protect your wealth
3. Learn about available options for building your wealth

Never since the Great Depression has the world been faced with such severe economic predicament and challenges. The Russia-Ukraine War, and the subsequent sanctions against Russia has brought about huge misery, as the world suffers an energy crisis that has not happened since the 1970s. The incredible printing of money by the Central Banks for more than a decade gave rise to current inflationary pressures that is beseeching the global economy. Developed nations and emerging markets alike are faced with worsening financial conditions as bond yields rise, potentially releasing another Lehman spectre on top of the stagflationary forces now conforming the global economy. It is therefore important that we understand what lies ahead as 2023 approaches.

Knowing what economic risks we can expect well in advance can help us mitigate them, and, in the process, discover niche areas where we can make sound investment decisions. Every economic cycle, after all, is a transfer of wealth from one sector to another. Join this session to learn how to protect and build your wealth in the upcoming year despite global crises!


***This session is a workshop in our Family Learning Fest 2022 OnFerence. You can find out more about the OnFerence here: https://about.reskills.com/family-fest-2022/

PS: If you have family or friends who are not registered ReSkills learners, but would like to learn from these workshops as well, they can register here: https://bit.ly/3r3qO5B. We will send them the Zoom link for their registered workshops via email.

Global Economy Outlook 2023 (Wealth)

event Date :
Saturday, 01 October 2022
schedule Time :
9:50 AM - 1:00 PM
India :
7:20 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0530)
Indonesia :
8:50 AM - 12:00 PM (GMT +0700)
Malaysia :
9:50 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Philippines :
9:50 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
Sri Lanka :
7:20 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +0530)
Thailand :
9:50 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT +0800)
United Kingdom :
2:50 AM - 6:00 AM (GMT +0100)
Uzbekistan :
6:50 AM - 10:00 AM (GMT +0500)
Vietnam :
8:50 AM - 12:00 PM (GMT +0700)
language Language :
file_copy Materials :